The Donwood Manor Board of Directors is made up of volunteers who generously give their time serving on the board as well as working on various board committees.

Abe Dueck

Judy Klassen

Debbie Koeker

Brian Loewen (Chair)

Olga Moldovanenko

Jerald Peters

Tamara Roehr

Leroy Unrau

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Foundation Board please contact:

Nina Labun
Chief Executive Officer
Donwood Manor Personal Care Home Inc.
171 Donwood Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2G 0V9
Phone: (204) 668-4410
Fax: (204) 663-5429